Ms. Vaishali Nigam Sinha

Chair, GES 2022

Vice President- North, UN GCNI
& Chief Sustainability officer, ReNew Power

Dr. Harivansh Chaturvedi

Director, BIMTECH

Gauri Arora

Private Sector Specialist, United Nations Resident Coordinator’s Office

Kaustabh Basu

Executive Director, Management Consulting, PwC India

Kritika Padode

Trustee, IFIM Institutions, Centre for Development Education

Dr. Lovneesh Chanana

Vice President Government Affairs (Asia Pacific and Japan)

Ms. Divya Capoor

Chief General Manager-HR, ONGC

Sujata Mullick

Associate Director, PwC India, GRID Social Sector Advisory

Siddharth Vaze

Founder & Host, The CEO’s Chair

Prof. Sapna Narula

Professor & Dean, Nalanda University