Target Gender Equality Q&A Sessions

Target Gender Equality Q&A Sessions

27th May 2021 , @ 06.00 AM

Join our upcoming Q&A Sessions to learn more about Target Gender Equality

Do you have questions about the Target Gender Equality accelerator programme? You are invited to register for one of our Target Gender Equality Q&A Sessions to learn how Target Gender Equality can help your company set ambitious targets for women’s representation and leadership in your business. Through facilitated performance analysis, capacity building workshops, peer-to-peer learning and multi-stakeholder dialogue at the country-level, companies participating in Target Gender Equality have the opportunity to deepen implementation of the Women’s Empowerment Principles and strengthen their contribution to Sustainable Development Goal 5.5.

Led by the UN Global Compact, these virtual, interactive sessions will help you better understand the inner workings of the accelerator programme, what you can expect to learn and achieve, and provide answers to any other questions you might have.

Sign up for the session that works for your time zone:

Session 1: Thursday 27 May 6:00am New York Time, 7:00pm Tokyo Time (in English)
Session 2: Thursday 27 May 11:00am New York Time, 5:00pm Madrid Time (in Spanish) 
Session 3: Thursday 27 May 1:00pm New York Time, 6:00pm London Time (in English)

Register Now
For more information, visit our website at unglobalcompact.org/target-gender-equality.

Details
  • Theme :

    Target Gender Equality (UNGC Global Impact Initiative)

  • Day & Date :

    Thu, 27th May, 2021

  • Time :

    06:00 AM

Venue
  • Online